Episode 2023-17: Digitalverein, Wave damage, Birocratic and more

April 24, 2023 Podcast
Cafe Chill logo consisting of 3 evergreen trees on a white background.

Episode 2023-17

Playlist (as previously run on KNHC):

  • Artist – Song
      Release: Release
      Label: Label
  • Wave damage – Burn Together
      Release: Evil Play – EP
      Label: 4530854 Records DK
  • Senoy – —- [Flower]
      Release: M
      Label: Inner Ocean Records
  • Lyli J – Glow
      Release: Spirit Realm – EP
      Label: Monoke Records
  • Birocratic – snowdown
      Release: Snowdown – Single
      Label: Birocracy
  • Tobias – Something
      Release: Something – Single
      Label: AmbientMusicalGenre
  • Digitalverein – Next To Mont Royal
      Release: Tiefer Ins System
      Label: Seven Villas Voyage
  • Slag Boom Van Loon – Poppy Seed (Boards of Canada Remix)
      Release: So Soon
      Label: Planet Mu Records Ltd.
  • Brothomstates – Mdrmx
      Release: Claro
      Label: Warp Records
  • Frameworks – Titles
      Release: Kings
      Label: FRAMEWORKS
  • Poldoore & Ian Urbina – Nomad
      Release: Astray (Inspired by ‘The Outlaw Ocean’ – a book by Ian Urbina) – Single
      Label: The Outlaw Ocean LLC
  • edapollo – By the River
      Release: Blue Spring
      Label: Opine
  • Gold Panda – New Days
      Release: The Work
      Label: PLANCHA

Hosted by Seth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

About Café Chill

Café Chill is Public Radio's human curated chill mix, produced by KNHC Productions in Seattle, WA.
  • Host & Curator: Seth B.
  • Manager: Richard J Dalton
Café Chill is funded in part by the Corporation for Public Broadcasting.

About The Curator/Host

Seth  has been involved in the Pacific Northwest electronic music scene for years, as a member of Go Periscope and several other projects. In 2015, he became part of the Café Chill team, taking hosting and curation duties.